ELECTRICAL

From custom cut wire to fuses, tools, and conduit, Harry Cooper & Joplin Supply has all your residential and commercial electrical needs covered. Contact one of our representatives today and let us help with your next project.

Springfield Electrical Sales:

Ben Berman

417.875.7228
ben.berman@harrycooper.com

Chris Certain

417.875.7428
chris.certain@harrycooper.com

Shane Jones

417.875.7252
shane.jones@harrycooper.com

Kelly Parker

417.875.7231
kelly.parker@harrycooper.com

Jeremy Hunt

417.875.7227
jeremy.hunt@harrycooper.com

Quotations:

Matt Ruble

417.875.7235
matt.ruble@harrycooper.com

Tony Wyatt

417.875.7222
tony.wyatt@harrycooper.com

Joplin Electrical Sales:

Scott Beasley

417.626.1346
scott.beasley@joplinsupply.com

Brandon Hamilton

417.626.1318
brandon.hamilton@joplinsupply.com

Todd Driskill

417.626.1339
todd.driskill@joplinsupply.com

2020 PRODUCT LINE

Download the 2020 Electrical Product Line

Tools

We carry a complete line of tools including most of your favorite brands.

  
Come on In!

Parts Counter

7 am - 5 pm

SHOWROOM (SPRINGFIELD)

10 am - 4 pm

SHOWROOM (JOPLIN)

8 am - 5 pm

offices

8 am - 5 pm

Contact

Phone

800.426.6737

Mail

sales@harrycooper.com

Springfield Address

605 N Sherman Pkwy
Springfield, MO 65802

Joplin Address

302 S Michigan Ave
Joplin, MO 64801